Directory

Phone Number: 979.694.5838

Address: 2450 Brewster, College Station, TX 77845

Phone Number: 979.694.5838

Address: 2450 Brewster, College Station, TX 77845

Name

Position

Email Address

Stormy Hickman

Principal

shickman@csisd.org

Blaire Grande

Assistant Principal

bgrande@csisd.org

Lani Grall

Counselor

lgrall@csisd.org

Gail Burleson

Administrative Assistant

gburleson@csisd.org

Lizzie Shaw

Attendance Clerk

eshaw@csisd.org

Jill Lovell

Nurse

jlovell@csisd.org

Head Start/Kindergarten

Name

Position

Email

Website

Margene Harrison

Head Start Teacher

mharrison@csisd.org

                   

Sharon Thompson

Head Start Assistant

sthompson@csisd.org

                   

Linda Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

lindaanderson@csisd.org

                    Website

Kristie Clark

Kindergarten Teacher

kclark@csisd.org

Website

Angela Jacobson

Kindergarten Teacher

ajacobson@csisd.org

                    Website

Dena Kahan

Kindergarten Teacher

dkahan@csisd.org

                    Website

Amy Silvey

Kindergarten Teacher

asilvey@csisd.org

                    Website

Lindsey Tipton

Kindergarten Assistant

ltipton@csisd.org

 

First Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Venette Bradham

1st Grade Teacher

vbradham@csisd.org

Website

Brittany Gary  

1st Grade Assistant

 

 

Laura Coulston

1st Grade Teacher

lcoulston@csisd.org

 

Kathy Eddens

1st Grade Teacher

keddens@csisd.org

 

Jaclyn Moore

1st Grade Teacher

jaclynmoore@csisd.org

 

Candace Rike

1st Grade Teacher

candacerike@csisd.org

 

Ann Shafer

1st Grade Teacher

ashafer@csisd.org

 

Second Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Mollie McGehee

2nd Grade Teacher

mmcgehee@csisd.org

 

Kristi Penick

2nd Grade Teacher

kpenick@csisd.org

 

Lauren Powell

2nd  Grade Teacher

lpowell@csisd.org

 

Carolyn Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

csmith@csisd.org

 

Jae-Jae Watson

2nd Grade Teacher

jwatson@csisd.org

 

Third Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Jana Barrett

3rd Grade Teacher

jbarrett@csisd.org

 

Kischel Burrescia

3rd Grade Teacher

kburrescia@csisd.org

 

Angela George

3rd Grade Teacher

ageorge@csisd.org

 

Kathryn Knowles

3rd Grade Teacher

kknowles@csisd.org

 

Melanie Young

3rd Grade Teacher

myoung@csisd.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Kristin Dungan

4th Grade Teacher

kdungan@csisd.org

                      Website

Joni Eberle

4th Grade Teacher

jeberle@csisd.org

Website

Shannon Hugghins

4th Grade Teacher

shugghins@csisd.org

 

Laura Loke

4th Grade Teacher

lloke@csisd.org

 

Amanda Mann

4th Grade Teacher

amann@csisd.org

Website

Araceli Seydler

4th Grade Teacher

aseydler@csisd.org

 

 

Special Services

Name

Position

Email

Website

Lindsey Hannemann

PPCD

lhannemann@csisd.org

 

Wendy Gunter

PPCD Assistant

wgunter@csisd.org

 

Beth Brown

Resource Teacher

bbrown@csisd.org

Website

Heather Concklin

Resource Assistant

hconcklin@csisd.org

 

Deanna Rose

Resource Teacher

drose@csisd.org

 

Erica Lerma

Resource Assistant

elerma@csisd.org

 

Cindy Wellmann

Diagnostician

cynthiawellmann@csisd.org

 

Nedra Frances

LSSP

nfrancis@csisd.org

 

Nieisha Matthews

Dyslexia Teacher

nmatthews@csisd.org

 

Stefanie Guzman

Speech Pathologist Assistant

sguzman@csisd.org

 

Lori Ross

Speech Pathologist

lross@csisd.org

 

 

CAMP

Name

Position

Email

Website

Magda Zietsman

Art Teacher

mzietsman@csisd.org

 

Stephanie Morris

Music Teacher

smorris@csisd.org

 

Mia Leland

PE Teacher

mleland@csisd.org

 

Kendel Hastings

PE Assistant

khastings@csisd.org

 

Nick May

Computer Teacher

nicholasmay@csisd.org

Website

 

Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Website

Kiesha Shepard

Reading Specialist

kshepard@csisd.org

 

Kelly Simpson

Early Intervention Specialist

ksimpson@csisd.org

 

Lisa McIntyre

Math Specialist

lmcintyre@csisd.org

 

Olena Stuart

Math Assistant

ostuart@csisd.org

 

Eileen Baskett

ESL Specialist

ebaskett@csisd.org

 

Michelle Gallagher

Enrichment Specialist

mgallagher@csisd.org

 

Tracy Moritz

Librarian

tmoritz@csisd.org

 

Patty Ellis

Library Assistant

pellis@csisd.org

 

 

Follow us on:
Spring Creek Elementary
2450 Brewster College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5838
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio