Directory

Phone Number: 979.694.5838

Address: 2450 Brewster, College Station, TX 77845

Phone Number: 979.694.5838

Address: 2450 Brewster, College Station, TX 77845

 

 

Name Position Email Address
Stormy Hickman Principal shickman@csisd.org
Mindy Chapa Assistant Principal mchapa@csisd.org
Lani Grall Counselor lgrall@csisd.org
Gail Burleson Administrative Assistant gburleson@csisd.org
Kendel Hastings Attendance Clerk khastings@csisd.org
Jennifer Lawler Nurse jlawler@csisd.org
 
Head Start/Kindergarten
   
Name Position Email
Margene Harrison Head Start Teacher mharrison@csisd.org
  Head Start Assistant  
Linda Anderson Kindergarten Teacher lindaanderson@csisd.org
Kristie Clark Kindergarten Teacher kclark@csisd.org
Lindsey Steigerwald Kindergarten Teacher lrogers@csisd.org
Amy Silvey Kindergarten Teacher asilvey@csisd.org
Lindsey Tipton Kindergarten Teacher ltipton@csisd.org
Kristen Raia Kindergarten Assistant  
     
First Grade    
Name Position Email
Venette Bradham 1st Grade Teacher vbradham@csisd.org
Ann Shafer 1st Grade Teacher ashafer@csisd.org
Laura Coulston 1st Grade Teacher lcoulston@csisd.org
Kathy Eddens 1st Grade Teacher keddens@csisd.org
Jaclyn Moore 1st Grade Teacher jaclynmoore@csisd.org
Candace Rike 1st Grade Teacher candacerike@csisd.org
Diane Thatcher 1st Grade Assistant  
     
Second Grade    
Name Position Email
Mollie McGehee 2nd Grade Teacher mmcgehee@csisd.org
Kristi Penick 2nd Grade Teacher kpenick@csisd.org
Lauren Powell 2nd  Grade Teacher lpowell@csisd.org
Kylie Christian 2nd Grade Teacher kchristian@csisd.org
Jae-Jae Watson 2nd Grade Teacher jwatson@csisd.org
Katie Lipinski 2nd Grade Teacher klipinski@csisd.org
     
Third Grade    
Name Position Email
Jana Barrett 3rd Grade Teacher jbarrett@csisd.org
Jeremy Capps 3rd Grade Teacher jcapps@csisd.org
Karin Graser 3rd Grade Teacher kgraser@csisd.org
Kathryn Knowles 3rd Grade Teacher kknowles@csisd.org
Melanie Young 3rd Grade Teacher melanieyoung@csisd.org
Carla Youngblood 3rd Grade Teacher cyoungblood@csisd.org
     
Fourth Grade    
Name Position Email
Kristin Dungan 4th Grade Teacher kdungan@csisd.org
LaSahan Phillips 4th Grade Teacher lphillips@csisd.org
Shannon Hugghins 4th Grade Teacher shugghins@csisd.org
Laura Loke 4th Grade Teacher lloke@csisd.org
Amanda Mann 4th Grade Teacher amann@csisd.org
Araceli Seydler 4th Grade Teacher aseydler@csisd.org
     
Special Services    
Name Position Email
Lindsey Hannemann PPCD lhannemann@csisd.org
Wendy Gunter PPCD Assistant wgunter@csisd.org
Rebecca Bardenhagen Resource Teacher  
Clayton Holland Resource Assistant  
Leah Nixon Resource Teacher           lnixon@csisd.org
Erica Lerma Resource Assistant elerma@csisd.org
Holly Murphy Diagnostician  
Nedra Francis LSSP nfrancis@csisd.org
Nieisha Matthews Dyslexia Teacher nmatthews@csisd.org
Stefanie Guzman Speech Pathologist sguzman@csisd.org
Margaret Michel CASL  
Natalie Craig CASL  
Jennie Voiles CASL  
Tammy Diamond CASL Assistant  
Marissa Long CASL Assistant  
Heather Concklin CASL Assistant  
Tina Hamilton CASL Assistant  
Laura Smith Resource Assistant  
     
     
     
CAMP    
Name Position Email
Kelly Hronek Art Teacher  
Stephanie Morris Music Teacher smorris@csisd.org
Kristen Beyer PE Teacher  
Daron Malvern PE Assistant  
Stephen Dickson Computer Teacher  
     
Specialists    
Name Position Email
Kiesha Shepard Reading Specialist kshepard@csisd.org
Kelly Simpson Early Intervention Specialist ksimpson@csisd.org
Lisa McIntyre Math Specialist lmcintyre@csisd.org
Deanna Rose Math Assistant drose@csisd.org
Eileen Baskett ESL Specialist ebaskett@csisd.org
Amy Ruiz Enrichment Specialist  
Tracy Moritz Librarian tmoritz@csisd.org
Patty Ellis Library Assistant pellis@csisd.org


Follow us on:
Spring Creek Elementary
2450 Brewster College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5838 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio